IIHF Hall of Fame Induction Program 2019

March 17, 2019

The 2019 ceremonies will take place in Bratislava and inductees include Hayley Wickenheiser, Ziggy Palffy, Miro Satan, Mike Modano, and Jorgen Jonsson. Boris Alexandrov will go in as a Builder, and Jim Johannson will receive the Paul Loicq Award. Finally, goaltender Konstantin Mihaylov will take home the Torriani Award.

← Back to News