IIHF Hall of Fame Induction Program 2013

July 18, 2016

For the first time the IIHF Hall of Fame Induction has produced a publication to honour its inductees. Conceived and written by Andrew Podnieks, it celebrates the Class of 2013, a Class of extraordinary quality. Honourees included Paul Henderson, Peter Forsberg, Mats Sundin, Danielle Goyette, and Teppo Numminen. This 32-page book encapsulates their careers as well as the history of the IIHF Hall of Fame. Print run limited to 600 copies.

← Back to News